Directors

From Tangent Group

Jump to: navigation, search


Current Directors of the Homosexual Information Center

Director Office Email Address
C. Todd White Chair chair@tangentgroup.org
Billy Glover Vice Chair vicechair@tangentgroup.org
Stephen Allison Secretary/Treasurer stephen@tangentgroup.org
John Richards Board Member john@tangentgroup.org
Ronald Tate Board Member ron@tangentgroup.org

Founding Members

Director Office
Billy Glover Vice Chair, Founder
Joseph Hansen Founder
Tony Reyes Founder
Jim Schneider Founder

Volunteers, Assistants, and Advisors

Office Advisor Email Address
Curator of Special Collections, Oviatt Library Ellen Jarosz ellen.jerosz@csun.edu
Database Manager John Richards john@tangentgroup.org
Director of Library Services Layla Arnold, MLS layla@tangentgroup.org
Director of Student Affairs Erik Nieto erik@tangentgroup.org
IT Director Stephen Allison stephen@tangentgroup.org
Membership Manager Ronald Tate ron@tangentgroup.org
Web Master Andrew Madigan webmaster@tangentgroup.org
Volunteer Office Assistant Jack Clark jack@tangentgroup.org
Volunteer Web Assistant David Hughes david@tangentgroup.org
Donations
Donations allow the Tangent Group to continue its work and keeps this site online. If you would like to sponsor a specific page, please include the topic in the comment on the donation.
This page has been accessed 19,090 times.
Personal tools